Call Us: (956) 734-2490

Nissan USA

3500 W. Expressway 83, Harlingen, TX 78552

 

How Are We Doing?

Word of mouth is extremely important. At Charlie Clark Nissan Harlingen, we depend on our visitors to tell us what we’re doing right, and more importantly, what we’re doing wrong. Have you had an experience, good or bad, that you’d like to tell us about? Let us know about it.

If you haven’t been to Charlie Clark Nissan Harlingen yet, then read through the reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for our dealership.

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jasiel martinez 14 Sep 2020
Got taken care of immediately by Segio Garcia. He laid out what the mechanics were going to do and gave me prices and gave me options to pay.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Sep 2020
your maintenance staff was not only very knowledgeable in what they do but considering that I had come from out of town and was on a very short vacation they expedited my repair(s) and I was extremely Happy with that!
5 rate
Google
Eliza Torrez 10 Sep 2020
your maintenance staff was not only very knowledgeable in what they do but considering that I had come from out of town and was on a very short vacation they expedited my repair(s) and I was extremely Happy with that!
5 rate
Google
TERESA TIJERINA 09 Sep 2020
This is my 3rd Nissan at Charlie Clark Nissan. I always have great experiences. What I love most is the friendly people and the fact that within 90 minutes that I walk into the dealership I walk out with a new car. Great buying experience with no hassles.
5 rate
Google
Debra Wilkes 04 Sep 2020
We loved Ms Sue. Helped us out as always . Great people
5 rate
Google
Alfredo Flores 26 Aug 2020
Luis Castro made our experience at Charlie Clark the best I ever had buying a car . five star customer service. We waited so long because we didn't want to hassle with the process of buy a new car but thanks to Luis Castro we can't wait for our next purchase.
5 rate
Google
Kyle Marburger 14 Aug 2020
They told me that when I purchased my new Titan truck that they would provide great service for my vehicle!! Came in yesterday and they treated me like family got my vehicle taken care of in less then a hr! Overall experience was 5 STAR!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Aug 2020
My wife and I liked that they were kind and attentive and make you feel so welcome. the salesman, the finance staff was not pushy. They were friendly and courteous. They listened to all our needs (trade in/purchasing/financing) and were able to address and talk about our concerns This dealership,... really does care about the people who buy from them, not just the purchase but will help you take care of your vehicle. We were super satisfied, As first time buyers Of Nissan. I greatly appreciated your devoted attention, David Molina. Keep up the good work. We customers appreciate a individual like yourself. Show more
5 rate
Google
Osvaldo Reyes 13 Aug 2020
My wife and I liked that they were kind and attentive and make you feel so welcome. the salesman, the finance staff was not pushy. They were friendly and courteous. They listened to all our needs (trade in/purchasing/financing) and were able to address and talk about our concerns This dealership,... really does care about the people who buy from them, not just the purchase but will help you take care of your vehicle. We were super satisfied, As first time buyers Of Nissan. I greatly appreciated your devoted attention, David Molina. Keep up the good work. We customers appreciate a individual like yourself. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittany Rocha 08 Aug 2020
Had an amazing service experience done on my vehicle with the help of Service advisor Matthew Romero. Clean and sanitized environment with 100% customer service. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.