Call Us: (956) 734-2490

Nissan USA

3500 W. Expressway 83, Harlingen, TX 78552

 

How Are We Doing?

Word of mouth is extremely important. At Charlie Clark Nissan Harlingen, we depend on our visitors to tell us what we’re doing right, and more importantly, what we’re doing wrong. Have you had an experience, good or bad, that you’d like to tell us about? Let us know about it.

If you haven’t been to Charlie Clark Nissan Harlingen yet, then read through the reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for our dealership.

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Reza Ghavami 04 Jul 2020
I feel like I was treated not just as a customer, but as a person. The amazing deal I got here and the experience was exceptional compared to other dealerships I have gone to. Richard Neil helped a lot with getting me a test drive and answering all of my questions. I will definitely recommend my fri...ends and family to do business here, and I hope to continue to bring my vehicle back here for service. First class! Show more
5 rate
Google
Luis Naranjo 16 Jun 2020
She was very respectful, i like her attitude, her smile.. make me feel at home.... all the employees in there were with a good attitude makes me feel like home, no worries, they help me answered my questions... Thank you Charlie Clark.
5 rate
Google
Ariel Merrell 13 Jun 2020
Went in to get my oil change and while I waited started browsing the lot and a 2020 Rogue caught my eye. Spoke to Richard Neil and just like the service department, Richard took great care and showed me anything I wanted to look at. The team here is fantastic. This will be my third purchase and I lo...ok forward. Show more
5 rate
Google
Homer Rodriguez 02 Jun 2020
Really good customer service. Being a first time car buyer, they made the buying process extremely easy. Roy beaver helped me so much. Highly recommend buying a car from here.
5 rate
Google
Erika Exinia 31 May 2020
Service was amazing! Shout out to my sales guy Caesar for helping me buy my daughters first brand new car. Will be an awesome surprise for her!
5 rate
Google
Jose Garcia 29 May 2020
Amazing Experience from this place. Matthew Ortiz is an awesome salesmen, 10/10 will recommend him all the time. Broke everything down so I could understand then made it extremely simple for me to pick a payment. Wasn’t pushy, basically wish every salesmen was like him! If you go to Charlie Clark ...Nissan in Harlingen ask for Matthew!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 May 2020
Amazing Experience from this place. Matthew Ortiz is an awesome salesmen, 10/10 will recommend him all the time. Broke everything down so I could understand then made it extremely simple for me to pick a payment. Wasn’t pushy, basically wish every salesmen was like him! If you go to Charlie Clark ...Nissan in Harlingen ask for Matthew!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Erica Munguia 21 May 2020
I didn't think it was possible to literally buy a vehicle from the comfort of my home. I was very mistaken. It's ABSOLUTELY POSSIBLE! My first point of contact was with Mr. Rey Pérez Jr. He's an outstanding asset to this dealership. It's very evident that he understands the business & customer serv...ice dynamics of the establishment. His help made it very easy to decide to purchase my Murano. He had Mr Roy Garcia-Beaver contact me for the details. He brought the vehicle to me to test drive & my questions were answered in a professional manner. It took themn less than 3 hours to get everything finalized. In the past, I've spent endless hours at car dealerships, but not this time. Charlie Clark Nissan is truly amazing & their staff went above & beyond for me. Mr. Rey Pérez Jr. literally took care of everything from the dealerships side & before I knew it, my 2020 Nissan Murano was parked in my garage. Thank you Charlie Clark Nissan, Thank you Rey Pérez Jr. & Thank you Mr. Roy Garcia-Beaver! You out did yourselves. I will highly recommend you to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Oralé Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Bolanos 20 May 2020
Overal a great experience, the workers were amazing and are great at what they do, Luis Castro and Hector Fonseca helped me and created a positive atmosphere , 10/10 would recommend
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Cynthia Cuevas 20 May 2020
Great Experience. The staff was very attentive in the buying the process and met all of our needs. Would highly recommend Charlie Clark Nissan in Harlingen for your next purchase.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.