Call Us: (956) 734-2490

Nissan USA

3500 W. Expressway 83, Harlingen, TX 78552

 

How Are We Doing?

Word of mouth is extremely important. At Charlie Clark Nissan Harlingen, we depend on our visitors to tell us what we’re doing right, and more importantly, what we’re doing wrong. Have you had an experience, good or bad, that you’d like to tell us about? Let us know about it.

If you haven’t been to Charlie Clark Nissan Harlingen yet, then read through the reviews and testimonials below to get a feel for our dealership.

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maria Elizalde 05 Dec 2019
We really loved how nice and very helpful Hector Fonzy Fonseca & Mitch Bralley gave us today on buying a new car,, They went the extra mile to get us into a vehicle 2020 Murano... They both are great and special persons,, they really made us feel like home ,like family... Blessings to both and all t...he staff ??? Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Lindsey Lind 15 Nov 2019
EASIEST auto transaction imaginable! Javier Rivera is a rockstar sales guy I would recommend any day! I found the SUV online while staying at a hotel in a different county. He personally picked me up the next morning, & had the transaction completed within 24 hours! Can’t wait to drive myself back... in my new ride! Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jose Sanchez 06 Nov 2019
This is where I had my first car purchasing experience just a few weeks ago, and I'm glad it was. The whole experience was relatively painless, quick, and surprisingly enjoyable to go through. They've got a great team there! The salesman I primarily worked with was Jesus, and he's a big reason why t...he process went as well as it did. Highly recommend working with him if you're able. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Dave Blackwell 27 Aug 2019
Charlie my name is Dave blackwell my wife and i have bought 6 cars from your company. I just wanted to let you know that the following people that work for you are awsome. Hector (Fonzie) Ram Sheriff And a marine that works in the credit department i can't recall his name at this time. My wife ha...s rear ended in a auto accident and my insurance totaled our vehicle. I contacted your harlingen dealership and spoke with mr sheriff aguilar and he told me not to worry for me to come in and he and the others would help. Fonzie came in on his day off and helped us tremendously and we were able to obtain a new vehicle for my wife. You have a outstanding crew working for you and we will never go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Thank toy very much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ariel Merrell, Harlingen, TX 04 Apr 2019
Charlie Clark Nissan has taken customer service to a whole other level. Not only that, but the buying experience was so much better. This is my first Nissan. Loving the car! Not only does the team focus on customer service, but my gosh the hospitality is fantastic.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jim & Diane Lingnofski 28 Jan 2019
Luis, I just wanted to take a moment this morning to again "thank you" and your team for the outstanding service we received. As you know we were about 1 mile away from Clark Nissan when our sun roof " exploded" for an unknown reason. We came into your shop and you took excellent care of us, got th...e car in right away, talked with Nissan and found out it would be warranty work and ordered the part and we were on our way with the temporary "patch" your people made so we could get back to South Padre. I was amazed that you were able to get the new glass by the following morning and have it installed shortly after lunch. This for sure is know as " EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE". We received good service at home, but this far surpassed any service I ever received from a dealer. We will for sure be back to Clark Nissan for our service work when we are in Padre. Again, a special THANKS! I ask that you share this e-mail with you boss. Show more
5 rate
Elizabeth Castaneda 23 Jul 2018
Charlie Clark is and will be my most favorite dealership to go to and buy cars, the people that work there from the receptionist to the sales men, to the finance people, to service, is just all around SO GOOD, they will help you in so many ways. Charlie Clark has been so good to me words can't even ...explain. It's warms my heart on how well they treat their customers. If you are thinking of buying a new car, I really recommend Charlie Clark. They're family now. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Micaela Reyes 04 Jul 2018
Great service, they made me feel welcomed. And worked with our financial needs. Would recommend Charlie Clark Nissan to anyone. Joshua Griffin was our salesmen and he was awesome.
5 rate
Facebook
Jesus Peña 16 Jun 2018
Great service! They helped us with everything we wanted. I highly recommend coming here if you need a vehicle. Thank you Julio Castorena for helping us very much. From: Peña Family
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Kimberly Mota 11 Dec 2017
This is our third time buying a car with them, they are amazing! Our salesman Joe was great as always and Andres Aranda, one of the managers was awesome as well! He went above and beyond! I can't recommend them enough, they always make the experience quick and easy.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.